Site Updates and New Photos of Prince Carl Philip and Sofia of Sweden

Scandi Mags

Firstly, I must say I’m sorry for the lack of posts recently. It’s been for a good reason, promise: I have moved to Hamburg! I was excited to have been offered a job here back in beautiful Germany last month and couldn’t pass it up. Germany is, of course, a second home to me.

And, I’d be lying if I said the idea of getting to read royal mags about Scandinavian Royals on the reg did sweeten the deal a whole lot. 😉 I already have this week’s prized collection of scoop and cannot wait to share my findings.

So, let’s get down to it, shall we?

The Swedish Royal Court released yet another batch of photos of the recently betrothed Prince Carl Philip and Sofia Hellqvist. I really like her hair and dress this round. She looks very regal. And of course, Prince Carl Philip looks dashing, as per usual.

CPPrince Carl Philip and Sofia HellqvistS

3 thoughts on “Site Updates and New Photos of Prince Carl Philip and Sofia of Sweden

  1. jamiemid

    Congratulations on the job and the move. I did wonder what happened to you! Lucky you having access to all those wonderful magazines. The closest I have been to that is to occasionally buy a French language one at Zinio, and mostly look at the pictures while laboriously attempting to translate. The pictures of Sofia and the prince are lovely. They make a gorgeous couple, and she does look like a glamorous princess. I am happy for Carl Philip and his sisters. They all seem to have made love matches, and are very happy with their choices. Just out of curiosity, what is the headline with Madeleine and Victoria? So glad you are back with us; you were missed.

    1. Anna E. Allen

      Thank you so much! That means a lot. 🙂 I agree, the Swedish Royals seem to have figured out what importance the role of love plays in our lives over image. The headline reads something along the lines of “double baby happiness!” I will update you when I read the whole article. So glad to be back in the groove!

  2. adam

    hes the hottest prince followed by felipe, and yes sofia is good looking too, l hope she will prove her haters wrong due to her past

Leave a Reply

