Prince Harry Poses with Baby (Oh, and I guess Prince William was there, too).

Prince Harry Poses with Baby (Oh, and I guess Prince William was there, too)Prince Harry, charity pro, charmer of peasants everywhere, of puts-his-brother’s-work-ethic-to-shame fame, posed with a babe during the training of the Invictus Games.

Prince William was there, too, showing off his, natural, erm, papa skills…

You know what I want to see? A picture of Prince Harry and Prince George. Why haven’t we?

2 thoughts on “Prince Harry Poses with Baby (Oh, and I guess Prince William was there, too).

  1. jamiemid

    I rather like Kate, but she and William aren’t doing much of anything except going on vacation. Everyone in the royal family does more than those two ever will. Frankly, I am bored with seeing the Duchess of Perfect showing up in over priced clothes that always look like the same thing. I am tired of her self indulgent slacker husband who will never grow up. Let’s hope someone raises George better than these two pampered little brats were.

    1. Anna E. Allen

      I used to adore her, she could do no wrong in my eyes. But now, now she is becoming incredibly vapid and not using her platform to its potential. Showing up at a hospice every few months for a 50 minute stop-in doesn’t count as “work.” But I agree 100% with your synopsis. Hopefully this is a phase and she’ll step up to the plate soon! As for William, I highly suspect he’ll dabble in this and that until he is bored…

Leave a Reply

