A Royal Survey: What do you want to see on this blog?

William and Harry

When I started this blog (on a whim) last week, I knew I definitely wanted to blog about current royal happenings in regard to the British Royal Family. However, I also find myself leaning toward writing about royal history, other Royal Families (especially the Swedish and Danish Royals…). But I also want to make this a place where those interested in royals can go for everything they want royal-related.

And that’s exactly what I’d like to know.

What do you want to see?

I’d be so grateful if you’d share your thoughts below so I can know what to look into and report back on.

 

Photo credit: image one
One thought on “A Royal Survey: What do you want to see on this blog?

  1. Pingback: Introducing: Royal Wedding Wednesdays | Duchess-at-Large

Leave a Reply

